Is baraka available in all countries?

Currently, baraka is only available to residents in  the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC):namely: United Arab Emirates, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia and Kuwait.

Kindly note that, due to policy restrictions presented by our brokerage partner, nationals of certain countries may not be able to onboard at the moment. 

Please contact our support team via should you have any further questions.