شارك هذا المقال

بركة

من كتابة

بركة

تاريخ النشر: الاثنين، 19 ديسمبر 2022 - تحديث في: الاثنين، 19 ديسمبر 2022

كيفية الاستثمار في أمازون في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

قائمة المحتويات

    حدد ميزانية الاستثمار الخاصة بك

    يربط الكثير من الناس الاستثمار في سوق الأسهم بالأثرياء أو المديرين التنفيذيين في وول ستريت، لكن الاستثمار في سوق الأسهم هو في الواقع أحد أكثر الطرق شيوعًا لتصبح العائلات ذات الدخل المتوسط عائلات ثرية. نعلم أنه عندما تبدأ في المجال، قد يكون لديك مبلغ محدود من المال متبقي كل شهر للادخار والاستثمار. لكن الخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك البدء في الاستثمار بأموال أقل مما كنت تعتقد.

    لا تتطلب العديد من منصات الاستثمار، مثل بركة على سبيل المثال، حدًا أدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الاستثمار في آلاف الأوراق المالية مهما كان مقدار رأس المال الذي يناسبك للبدء به. مع منصات مثل بركة، لا نطلب حدًا أدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الاستثمار في آلاف الأوراق المالية مهما كان مقدار رأس المال الذي يناسبك للبدء به. حتى أننا نقدم منتجات مثل الأسهم الجزئية التي تسمح لك باستثمار جزء من السهم، مما يسهل الاستثمار في الأسهم عالية السعر ولا يزال بإمكانك تنويع أصولك – حتى بمبالغ صغيرة من المال. لدينا أيضًا ميزة تسمح لك باستخدام متوسط التكلفة بالدولار في استثماراتك. يسمح لك الاستثمار التلقائي باستثمار مبلغ محدد من المال في الأسهم أو صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة على فترات محددة حسب اختيارك.

    أداء أسهم أمازون

    how to invest in amazon in the uae

    سجل سعر سهم أمازون انخفاضًا بنسبة 12٪ الأسبوع الماضي، وفقًا لبيانات من S&P Global Market Intelligence، مما يوسع الانخفاض في سعر سهمها منذ تقرير أرباح الربع الثالث في 27 أكتوبر.

    صرحت الشركة في بيان أرباحها الصادر أن صافي مبيعات أمازون ارتفع بنسبة 15٪ على أساس سنوي إلى 127.1 مليار دولار. باستثناء تحركات العملات الأجنبية، ارتفعت إيرادات أمازون بنسبة 19٪.

    على الرغم من ذلك، شعر المستثمرون بخيبة أمل بسبب التباطؤ في نمو مبيعات الأعمال السحابية من أمازون، خدمات أمازون ويب (AWS) التي انخفضت من 33٪ إلى 27٪ في الربع الثاني و 39٪ في نفس الفترة من العام الماضي. الوحدة هي واحدة من أهم محركات الربح في أمازون، لذلك كان المستثمرون قلقين بشكل مفهوم بشأن تباطؤ وتيرة التوسع في القطاع.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، استمرت تكاليف اتمام الأعمال والعمالة في الارتفاع لأعمال التجزئة في أمازون، بينما شهدت أعمال الحوسبة السحابية انخفاض الدخل التشغيلي بنسبة 49٪ إلى 2.5 مليار دولار.

    كيفية فتح حساب بركة الخاص بك

    • اتبع ما يلي لإعداد حساب بركة الخاص بك
    • قم بتنزيل تطبيق بركة إما على App Store أو Play Store
    • افتح التطبيق واشترك باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك
    • أكمل عملية إعداد الحساب الخاص بك عن طريق تقديم وثيقة إثبات الهوية
    • قم بتمويل حسابك من خلال أحد خيارات التمويل السهلة والعديدة لدينا
    • انتهى الأمر، أنت مستعد للتداول

    استراتيجية الاستثمار: متوسط التكلفة بالدولار

    متوسط التكلفة بالدولار (DCA) هي استراتيجية استثمار سلبي تهدف إلى تقليل تعرضك لمخاطر التوقيت والمضاربة على أسعار أصول معينة. يمكن للمستثمرين في بركة الآن أتمتة استثماراتهم على فترات منتظمة بشكل ثابت، بغض النظر عن السعر وظروف السوق.

    الخطة الاستثمارية

    مع بركة، يمكن التمتع بالحصول على تحليل تفصيلي للأسهم من Refinitiv بما في ذلك تقديرات أسعار المحللين المستهدفة. Refinitiv هي شركة مسجلة في مجموعة بورصات لندن (LSEG) وهي واحدة من أكبر مزودي بيانات الأسواق المالية والبنية التحتية في العالم.

    بصفتك عضوًا في بريميوم في بركة، يمكنك الحصول على وصول غير محدود إلى أبحاث الشركة المتعمقة التي تتضمن توصيات الشراء والبيع، وأهداف الأسعار لمدة 12 شهرًا، وتحليل القطاع، ودرجة الأسهم عبر 8 فئات (الأرباح، والتحليل الأساسي، والقيمة النسبية، زخم السعر، المخاطر، التداول من الداخل) وكذلك التحليل المقارن.

    أنواع الأوامر

    في الوقت الحاضر، يختار العديد من المستثمرين شراء وبيع الأسهم بأنفسهم من خلال منصات التداول الرقمية، بدلاً من دفع عمولات عالية للمستشارين لإجراء الصفقات نتيجة الاستخدام الواسع النطاق للتكنولوجيا الرقمية والإنترنت. ولكن قبل البدء في شراء وبيع الأسهم، من الضروري فهم نماذج الطلبات المختلفة وتطبيقاتها المناسبة.

    أوامر السوق

    أمر السوق هو أمر بشراء أو بيع أصل على الفور بسعر السوق الحالي. سيكون المبلغ الذي تدفعه لشراء سهم عادةً بسعر "الطلب" المعلن أو قريب منه. إذا قررت بيع سهم، فستحصل على سعر مساوٍ أو قريب من سعر العطاء المعروض.

    يوجد أمر هام عليك وضعه في اعتبارك، وهو أن السعر الذي سيتم تنفيذ أمر السوق به قد يختلف عن آخر سعر صرف للأصل. يمكن أن يختلف السعر الذي تنفذ به الصفقة فعليًا عن آخر سعر تم التداول به في الأسواق سريعة الحركة والمتقلبة.

    تتمثل ميزة استخدام أوامر السوق في أنك تتمتع بميزة معرفة أنه سيتم تنفيذ صفقتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. من المحتمل أن يتم تنفيذ أوامر السوق للأسهم التي يتم تداولها عبر عشرات الآلاف من الأسهم يوميًا بالقرب من أسعار العرض/الطلب، على الرغم من أن المستثمر لا يعرف السعر الدقيق الذي سيتم به شراء الأسهم أو بيعها.

    الأوامر المحددة

    يتم وضع أوامر محددة من قبل المستثمرين مع مراعاة سعر الشراء أو البيع المستهدف. قد يرغب المستثمرون في شراء السهم بسعر مستهدف أقل من سعر السوق الحالي. وعلى نحو مماثل، قد يرغب المستثمرون في بيع الأسهم التي يمتلكونها حاليًا عندما يصل السهم إلى السعر المستهدف، والذي يكون أعلى من سعر السوق الحالي. في هذه الحالة، سيكون سعر الطلب مضمونًا، لكن التنفيذ الفعلي للطلب يعتمد على ما إذا كان يستوفي المعايير المحددة أم لا.

    كيفية شراء أسهم أمازون مع بركة

    1- ابحث عن أسهم أمازون على صفحة "استكشف" الخاصة بنا

    2- انقر على زر "استثمر"

    3- حدد قيمة استثمارك

    4- انقر على "تأكيد"

    5- أصبحت الآن مستثمر في أمازون

    التحقق من أدائك الاستثماري

    بعد شراء أسهم أمازون، يمكنك تتبع أدائها في محفظتك وتعيين التنبيهات وفقًا لأهدافك الاستثمارية.

    Download on the App Store

    حمل التطبيق

    الطريقة الجديدة ذات الشفافية للاستثمار في الأسهم الأمريكية من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

    Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

    بطاقات تعليم مماثلة

Share this article

baraka

Written by

baraka

Date Published: Thu, Dec 8, 2022 - Updated on: Fri, Dec 9, 2022

How to Invest in Amazon in the UAE

Table of Contents

    Deciding Your Investment Budget

    A lot of people associate investing in the stock market with the uber-wealthy or Wall Street executives, but investing in the stock market is actually one of the most common ways average-income households become millionaire households. We know when you're getting started, you may have a limited amount of money left over each month to save and invest. But the good news is that you can start investing with less money than you think.

    Many investment platforms, like baraka, for example, don't require a minimum investment amount, meaning you can invest in thousands of securities with however much capital you feel comfortable starting with. With platforms like baraka, we don't require a minimum investment amount, which means you can invest in thousands of securities with however much capital you feel comfortable starting with. We even offer products like fractional shares which allow you to invest a portion of a stock, making it easier to invest in high-priced stocks and still be able to diversify your assets—even with small amounts of money. We also have a feature that allows you to use Dollar Cost Averaging in your investments. Auto-Invest allows you to invest a specific amount of money in Stocks or ETFs at set intervals you choose.

    Amazon Stock Performance

    amazon stock performance over 5 years and how to invest in amazon in the uae

    Amazon's stock price fell 12% last week, according to data from S&P Global Market Intelligence, extending the decline in its share price since its third-quarter earnings report on Oct. 27.

    Amazon's net sales rose 15% year over year to $127.1 billion, the company said in an earnings release. Excluding foreign exchange movements, Amazon's revenue was up 19%.

    Though, investors were disappointed with the slowdown in sales growth for Amazon's cloud business, Amazon Web Services (AWS) which dropped to 27% from 33% in the second quarter and 39% in the year-ago period. The unit is one of Amazon's most important profit drivers, so investors were understandably concerned about the deceleration in the segment's pace of expansion.

    In addition, fulfillment and labor costs continued to rise for Amazon's retail business, while its cloud computing business saw operating income fall 49% to $2.5 billion.

    How to Open Your baraka Account

    • Follow the below to set up your baraka account
    • Download the baraka app from either the App Store or Play Store
    • Open the app and sign up with your email address and phone number
    • Complete your onboarding process by submitting a proof of identity document
    • Fund your account with one of our many easy funding options
    • Khalas, you are ready to trade

    Investing Strategy: Dollar Cost Averaging

    Dollar-Cost Averaging (DCA) is a passive investment strategy that aims to reduce your exposure to timing risk and speculation of particular asset prices. baraka investors can now automate their investments at regular intervals on a consistent basis, irrespective of the price and market conditions.

    Investment Plan

    With baraka, you can access detailed stock analysis from Refinitiv including analyst price target estimates. Refinitiv is an LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group) listed business and is one of the world’s largest providers of financial markets data and infrastructure.

    As a valued baraka premium tier member you can get unlimited access to in-depth company research that includes buy-hold-sell recommendations, 12-month price targets, sector analysis, and stock score across 8 categories (earnings, fundamental analysis, relative value, price momentum, risk, insider trading) as well as comparative analysis.

    Order Types

    Nowadays, many investors are choosing to purchase and sell stocks on their own through digital trading platforms, instead of paying advisors high commissions to conduct trades as a result of the widespread use of digital technology and the internet. But before you start buying and selling stocks, it's crucial to comprehend the various order forms and their proper applications.

    Market Orders

    A market order is a command to buy or sell an asset right away at the current market rate. The amount you pay to buy a stock will typically be at or close to the advertised ‘ask’ price. If you decide to sell a stock, you will get a price that is equal to or close to the posted bid.

    One thing to keep in mind is that the price at which the market order will be executed may differ from the price at which it was last exchanged. The price at which you actually execute (or fill) the trade can differ from the last traded price in quick-moving and volatile markets.

    The advantage of using market orders is that you have the benefit of knowing that your trade will be filled and completed as soon as possible. Market orders for stocks that trade over tens of thousands of shares per day will probably be executed close to the bid/ask prices, even though the investor does not know the exact price at which the stock will be bought or sold.

    Limit Orders

    Limit orders are placed by investors keeping a target buy or sell price in mind. Investors may want to buy the stock at a lower target price than the current market price. Similarly, Investors may want to sell a stock they currently own when the stock reaches a target price, which is above the current market price. In this instance, the price of the order would be guaranteed, but the actual filling of the order depends on whether or not it meets the set criteria.

    How to Buy Amazon Stock with baraka

    how to invest us stocks in the uae

    1- Search for the Amazon stock on our discover page
    2- Click the invest button
    3- Determine the value of your investment
    4- Click Confirm
    5- You are now invested in Amazon

    Checking Your Investment Performance

    After buying Amazon stock, you can track its performance in your portfolio and set alerts according to your investment goals.

     

    Download on the App Store

    Get the App

    The new and transparent way to invest in US stocks from GCC

    Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

    Similar Learn Cards